INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Committee Members:

NAME	ROLE	DESIGNATION
Prof. Koyakutty T K	President	Principal
Ms. Hanna Sulfikar	Coordinator	Assistant Professor, Department of English
Mr. Hashir K P	Joint Coordinator	Assistant Professor, Department of English
Mr. Mufasir Babu P	Joint Coordinator	Assistant Professor, Department of English
Prof. Moideenkutty Parayil	Member	HOD, Department of Commerce
Prof. Abdul Ali T M	Member	HOD, Department of English
Mr. Sudheesh S	Member	HOD, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Abdul Fathah	Member	HOD, Department of Social Work
Ms. Rajitha P B	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Mr. Deepesh V P	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Dileep K P	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Swapna O	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Ms.Syama M S	Member	Assistant Professor, Department Of English
Ms. Dipti S Raj	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Vineetha A P	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Saheena M	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Mr. K A Majeed	Member	Manager
Mr. Abhilash Sankar	Member	Administrative Officer
Ms. Seema Madhu	Member	Panchayath member
Mr.Haris	Member	Alumni Representative
Ms. Ashika K T	Member	Student Representative